top of page

Summer- missing post

Since it’s 24th February and March is coming, we all miss summer. Especially those who are freezing in spring too, not only in winter.

I am just the kind of person whose favourite season is summer, because of the holiday whioe you can go to roadtrips with your friends.

So today’s post stands for my three favourite outfits from last summer.

You can see the Number One up there. This is a short over-all which I usually wore with black loafers and a red bag which I couldn’t find when I took the photo. I really love about this is that if you wake up in the morning and you have to go somewhere that day, you just need to jump in this and you’re done. I usually wore this when I woke up late and I was in hurry while preparing for the day.

Number Two is a white blouse and burgundy shorts. And yeah there is the floor of my room. I really love the laces on the top of the blouse, and they are perfect for holding the top on your body. The shorts reaches up to your belly button which is great for my body type. I usually wore this when I had to do some official stuff – especially when I had to go for my summer job – and I felt like I rocked my outfit those days.

Number Three and the last one is here which is perfect for a beach day or a roadtrip. I wore this for days when I had to go in to town and meet my friends or some acquaintance. I really love about this that the back has buttons and because of that it opens a bit.

Those three worked perfectly for me. If you liked this post comment and share with your friends.


bottom of page