top of page

March Haul

As you see in the title, this is going to be a haul post. Since I'm trying to stick to the capsule wardorbe conception, there won't be any clothes, you'll only see cosmetics and some accessories... and a pair of shoes.

Let's start with The Body Shop's products. You can see the bag on the top of this post, which says 'Good things inside' and that's why I chose this as a main picture. The first thing I bought is a body scrub which has this strange pink grapefruit smell. I haven't used something like this before, but I wanted to try this out and this was a small amount and I asked myself: 'Why not?'. I didn't have time to try out, but I'm trying to.

The second thing from The Body Shop was an essential oil in lavender smell. I bought this because I'm used to it's smell which helps me to fall asleep when I'm stressed.

The third item was a gift. It's a Tea tree face mask which is quite good. I put it on yesterday and I felt my face saying thank you for me.

The fourth product is a bathbomb from Lush. I can't remember it's name correctly I know I'm stupid but it's smell was sooo good.

I went to a vegan event with one of my friends and I bought this soap there. As I remember they didn't use any palm oil to produce this. This is Manu Soaps and it has this gingery-lemony smell which goes too well with my shower gel.

I bought there sunglasses from Bijou Brigitte and they go pretty well with my face. The funny is that I couldn't see myelf when I tried them on, because I have real glasses, and my eyes are too bad, and when I bought these, I wore my real glasses, so I just decided to purchase. It ended up well.

The next group is from LoveBug Vintage Budapest which small shop is organized by a very kind girl. I've been there at the beginning of this month and today. I think I should part my purchases to two groups, so let's start with the first. The first thing I bought there was this fake septum, which you may have seen on Instagram and which I'm fallen for since the first time I saw it.

The second thing is this choker. You must know that I'm a b*tch for chokers and it has Fatima's hand which means fortune and success, so this fits me very well. Accept that I can fall over myself...

The fourth thing is not connected to this whole fashion thing, but I think this is something beautiful. This is a photo album, and we both agreed with the girl who runs the shop that this is hand-painted.

The other group contains only two products. This is a wallet or I don't know, but I am going to use this as a pencil case, so... I don't even care. I love this.

And finally... these slippers... which are too beautiful to talk about. But know I'll try to. So this girl has been to Morocco and she came back with slippers like these. And yeah... I really don't know what to say, I'm fallen in love. Again. Sorry guys. Just look at them. Just...

So this was my March haul. If you liked it, comment and share my blog. Thank you.

bottom of page