top of page

What I got for Easter?

Hello dears! Today I am going to show you what I got for Easter.

The first thing is something I got from my parents and I call it introversion blanket. Basically, it's a blanket with sleeves and it has this beautiful powdered pink colour which I am in love with. It's from BonPrix.

The second thing is from my grandma. This is the most beautiful bag I've ever seen. It has this deep blue colour and small, pinkish flowers on it and a huge black bird with golden detalis. It's from Deichmann.

The third thing is something I bought for myself in Pécs because I'm a sucker for special soaps. It sayt Turkish arbor and it has this somewhat spicy smell. Look at it's colour by the way, it's so beautiful.

The fourth thing is from a family friend who - as she told me - had no guess what to buy for me, so she gave oBag a try. And to be honest: it was the best blind guess I've ever seen in my life. Look at this colour, guys, it's so beautiful.

Tell me in the comments, what did you get for Easter?

bottom of page