top of page

Summer wishlist

Hello dears!

In this post I am going to show you 11 items which I am totally carving for, but I'm sure that I will never buy them. At least, I'll share their links, just so you can reach them at the webstores.

So, I'll start off with H&M products, because there is an H&M store in the other city, so that is the most usual place where I go to buy clothes and accessories, and in the H&M category, I think I should start with trousers/jeans.

The first things are these mom jeans, which I have fallen in love with. It is darker coloured and it says Stay Bold at the knee area.

The second ones are there boyfriend jeans, which are lighter but say Rebel Youth which I can totally relate to.

The thirds are these burgundy trousers which have those beautiful embroidered details on the waist and the stalks.

The next category basically contains one skirt, which has embroidery on it, too and made of denim.

The next one is a body, which has a human heart on it and this pastel coloured, and for me it has a meaning which I can't really explain.

This category stands for tops, basically for two tops. The first one is a floral patterned, loosy one with the popular choker-like neck.

The second top a black crop top and something that I can totally relate to, again. It is black, has a red rose on it saying Unavailable.

The next is a lacy dress which is totally like something from the '20s and to be completely honest I AM A FAN OF THOSE YEARS. It is white, which makes it more elegant.

And the last one from H&M is this small bag which you could see as a featured image. It is small - just for make-up - and pinky and it says Rainbow Crew with a rainbow down below the text.

The other place where I looked for these items is RoseGal.com and it's an amazing place. The first thing I want from here is this asimetryc skirt with turquise patterns.

The other thing is a swimsuit in deep blue colour and has lacy details on it.

So this is all, I want for summer, but I will never buy. If you liked this post, don't forget to share, like, comment and subscribe.

Have a nice day!

bottom of page