top of page

May HAUL (H&M, C&A, Lovebug Vintage, Deichmann)

Hello, my dear readers!

This is a post which I wanted to share on Monday, but my last package which I bought arrived yesterday, so this is why I have to do it now. Here you can find items which weren't in the After GCSE haul. These are mainly basics, but there are some extra items, too.

So let's start with the H&M products, which I ordered with some reduction. And this is the point where I shall tell you that I ordered a phone charger cable, because as you may have seen in the What's in my bag? post, my old one went wrong, but I don't think that it needs to be put in a clothing haul.

The first thing I bought is this denim skirt, which I was carving for so long, but I thought that its price is way to high. It's a real basic, you can wear this with nearly everything. I was thinking about buying some black and patterned tights to wear with this.

The next things are these rubber rings. It was in a five-piece set, but one is in my hair and I don't know where I put the fifth one yesterday. The best thing for me about these is that they look like the old telephone cables.

The last items are these sunglasses. I have nearly five pair of sunglasses, but this is kind of basic one, not like the others, so that's why I ordered them.

The next things are from C&A which is the only shop where I can find jeans or trousers for myself. So as I went in, I instantly bought three pairs of trousers.

The first pairs are these jeans, which are high waisted, so these are perfect for me.

The next pairs are trousers but in a deep blue colour, and what I have to tell you about these, that I totally believed that they won't fit me even though the size was mine, but these look so small.

The last pairs are these denim shorts, which are somewhat more sporty than it's usual these days. But if I go to a hike, these will be perfect.

And in C&A I bought two t-shirts, too. One of them is this with the "Not all those who wander are lost" sign on it,

and the other one is this pink with three leaves on it and the "You will always be super wild" sign.

The next things are from my favourite shop, which is vintage shop in Budapest. It's called Lovebug Vintage and it's the most inspirational place I've ever been.

So for the first item I bought a t-shirt which has Frida Kahlo on it. I was carving for something with Frida on it, and I was so happy that I found this.

The next thing from Lovebug is this body with one of Mucha's paintings on it. I really love the secession art and this was the first body in my life which fit me and looked good on me.

And for the last item, here is this beautiful denim sandal from Deichmann, which has embroidery roses on is.

So if you read this, I shall say thank you and if you liked it, share it with your friends.

Have a nice day,

Victoria

bottom of page