top of page

What I wore this week?

Hello guys! I really hope that you'll like this series, because I loved taking photos of my outfits.

I think we should start off right now with Monday. I just have to tell you, that I spent Monday at home so I didn't wear any exciting clothes, so I will ship Monday for this time. 

The next day is Tuesday, when I had the opportunity to take a look at my final exam's correction. I had to go in my school, so I put on this burgundy overall with some jewellery and these flip-flops, which has those beautiful floral patterns. 

On Wednesday I went to a trial with my father who is a lawyer. You should know that I'm extremely keen on liberal arts, so it was the best opportunity ever for me. I really liked the trial, it was very interesting. I was this blue, floral patterned overall with my orange denim jacket and my typical comfy shoes. 

On Tuesday I went to a consultation, which made me believe that from that subject my oral exam is going to be pretty easy. I wore this floral patterned white top and my basic trousers with the same flip-flops I wore on Tuesday. 

On Friday I had two outfits, because I had to go to a consultation again, then I had to go to a beach party. All in all, you should know that I am not that party-girl. I usually just sit down reading or something. 

The first outfit is that floral button-up with my basic trousers and these embroidered sandals. 

The other one is this grey shirtwaist dress with embroidery at the back and striped gymbag and my favourite comfy shoes. 

That's all for this week. I hope you liked it and if you did, don't forget to follow me on Instagram and subscribe to my newsletter. 

Burgundy overall - C&A | Black bag - H&M | earrings - C&A | Choker - eBay | flip-flops - Deichmann, Fila | Blue floral overall - Sheyss | Orange denim jacket - Mexx | Shoes - Deichmann | Ring - C&A | Floral top - H&M | sunglasses - H&M | Blue trousers - C&A | Floral button-up - C&A | Ebroidered sandals - Deicmann | Watch - Quartz | Glasses - Inflecto |  Shirtwaist dress - C&A | earrings - Charles  Vögele | Striped gymbag - New Yorker

bottom of page