top of page

My makeup collection - Eyeshadows

Hello, guys! 

I have to tell you that I am terribly sorry, because I couldn't share any posts. I finished my final examination and I ended up surprisingly successful. 

Also I think I have to tell you that I'm going to have a one-month long break with the 'What I wore this week?' series, because I'm working in July and the clothes I wear at work are not worth sharing. 

But today I'm going to continue with the 'My makeup collection' series and with my eyeshadows. I think I have to tell you that while preparing this post, I realised that I have so highly pigmented eyeshadows. These are drugstore products, I have never bought any high-end ones. 

So to start off, I would share my monos with you. Three of them are from Freedom and three of them are from Essence. All of them are highly pigmented and I am so happy because of them. Here, some swatches for you! 

The next category I wanted to show you my quadros. Both of them are from NYC and highly pigmented, too. I love them very much. 

And here are some eyeshadow palettes. I would start with the one that contains the less powder. This one is from Rimmel London and I got it from my nephew for my birthday. 

The next two ones contain six powders each and are from Claire's. 

The next one is from Essence's last winter collection and you may have met this in my Winter favourites post. 

And the last one is from Lovely an it contains twelve colours and I really love all of them. 

I hope you liked this post again. And if you did don't forget to subscribe to my newsletter and follow me on Instagram. 

Have a nice day, everyone! 

Bye! 

bottom of page