top of page

Shoutout for an amazing shop mainly for plus size women

Hello everyone and welcome (back) to my blog!

I am glad that you are reading this.

In today's post I decided to make a review of this shop called Linen Clothing, based in Kazinczy street, Budapest, Hungary and is mainly for plus size women, but today - when I went there with my mom - I found some products that fit me perfectly, and also my mom found some.

I think I should start my post with describing the place. This takes place in a flat and is totally like a showroom or something. When you get through the typical Hungarian staircase, you'll have to turn right and you'll see this beautiful classically rustic shop. The two shop assistants are so kind and helpful that I haven't met anyone like them for ages. They can help you in anything you are asking for.

The supply is amazingly big and colorful. You can find here any color you want. I have to tell you again that this shop's clientele are mainly plus size women, but if you are at average size, you still have the chance to find something totally unique, but those who wore size small are not suggested to go in.

The thing I love the most about this shop is the uniqueness of it. Here I want to show you some of the clothes we have bought today.

And the last thing I want to tell you is that I started a collaboration with Little Crystals Company, based in England. I am so glad that they thought our collaboration would work. Thank you for them.

Thank you for reading this! Have a nice day!

Bye!

bottom of page