top of page

What H&M suggests me?

Hello, everyone! 

Today I decided to write a post about what the H&M application suggests me based on my last orders and my favourites.

For those who don't know: the H&M application has an option called 'Your style' and by clicking on it, the app suggests you clothes, accessories and cosmetic products. This whole thing is based on the orders you have set recently. 

So as the most important information, I think I should show you what I ordered last time: 

Here you can see a charger cable, round sunglasses and a 5 pcs hair tie set. 

Going on the next part, I think I have to show you what items are in my favourites: 

So as you see, there are dresses, tops, some shoes in my favourites as well as accessories and cosmetic products. 

And now… let's see what this application suggests me based on these. I thought I would show you the pieces, rate them on a scale from 1 to 10 and then tell you what my opinion is on them. 

So for the first one: 

I think I'd give it a 9/10, because there are two items I wouldn't wear. Those are the red shorts and the black baseball cap. The others are items I would totally wear and I really like the flatlay, too. 

Let's move on to the next one: 

This is a plain white blouse and I'd give it a 4/10, because it doesn't really fit me. By the way I think this looks good, but to be honest, I would never wear this. 

Moving on to the next one:

This is a plain black body, I'd give this a 10/10, because I think this is a basic with a twist generated by the strings at the back. 

Let's move on to the next one:

I would give this set a 7/10, because seriously it's summer… who would wear long sleeves in summer? By the way I really like the shorts and I have the exact same ones in burgundy. 

Let's move on to the next one:

This is a plain black dress, but not from the elegant category, but I really love it, so I'd give it a 10/10. I would totally wear this. 

Moving on to the next one:

These are a set of four pairs of earrings. I would give them an 8/10, because I would wear them except the second ones. 

Moving on to the next one:

This is a totally cool set, I would wear this and give this a 10/10. Yay!! This is one of the biggest favs. 

Let's move on to the next one:

This is a set based on the denim shorts and I'd give the a 7/10. I don't really like the top, but I would happily wear the shorts. 

Let's move on to the next one:

This is a plain black tunic or kaftan. I would give it a 10/10, because I would wear this for those days when I'm running around in my town. 

Let's move on to the next one:

This is a watch and I'd give them a 9/10, because I don't really like the belt. 

Moving on to the next one:

I'd give this a 10/10, because it is so beautiful with its colour and the style. 

Moving on to the last one:

I really love the style. I'd give this a 10/10 because again, this is something I would totally wear. 

So that's it for today. I don't know how many post I'm gonna be sharing, because next week I will be travelling to Switzerland and then to Sweden. How is your summer? Let me know in the comments down below, because I would really love to know. 

Have a nice August! Bye, dears! 

bottom of page