top of page

What I wore this week?

Hello, guys!

I know I haven't posted in a while, but I moved to a whole new city and I started university so I had a couple of things to do. But today I'm finally back with a What I wore this week? type of post which I love so much, I can't tell and I hope you love them, too.

So let's start the week with Monday! On Monday, I had two lectures at university then I came home. Yes, I know this sounds pretty boring, but I really love university, because after all those years spent in vain I can finally learn what I'm intersted in. For those who doesn't know: I learn politology and I really love it. So because the weather was pretty hot compared to September, I put on this floral top, blue jeans and burgundy dandy shoes (you guys can tell, I'm so in love with dandy shoes).

On Tuesday, I had two lectures in two different places in the city and the weather was rainy, so I decided to wear this striped burgundy and black top, the same blue jeans as Monday and the same burgundy dandy shoes. The bag is my usual schoolbag and I really love how old-school it is, plus I decided to put on some lipstick.

On Wednesday, I had three lectures and the Internet service provider came to set up our Internet and television. I wore this green top with my usual blue jeans and black and blue dandy shoes.

On Thursday, I didn't have any lectures and me and my flatmate decided to go to the town and I bought three faux septums, facial cleansing wipes and gel and a blue lipstick. I wore this white top which says 'Keep life simple' and on the back 'Start your day with positive thoughts', boyfriend jeans and black loafers.

On Friday, I travelled home and in the evening I had a dinner out with my old but good friend. On this day I wore a blue top with blue jeans and my usual black and blue dandy shoes, and this kind of gothic look small backpack.

On Saturday, I came back to my new home and I wore a black top with the well-known blue jeans and dandy shoes. Because it was pretty cold, I wore my favourite cardigan ever.

And today, on Sunday, I'm sitting here and writing this post to share it with you. I hope you liked it. I wish you a nice next week and next week I'm coming with a post about moving and living alone.

Have a nice day,

Bye!

 

Floral top, Striped top, Black top, White top, Blue jeans, Boyfriend jeans - C&A | Both dandy shoes - Deichmann | Small black bag - rockstore.hu | Blue cardigan - F&F clothing | Blue and Green tops - Only | Black loafers - Metro | Liquid lipstick - NYX |

bottom of page