top of page

Roomtour - as you voted

Hello, guys!

As you voted on Monday, I'm here with a Roomtour.

At first, I must tell you that I'm living in a rent which I share with another girl from university. But today I'm gonna show my room in the flat. Plus a wardrobe which I use for my clohtes which need hangers and we store our suitcases underneath them.

Then, if you enter my room, you'll see a red couch which was here, in the flat when we moved in. This is very comfortable as I experienced.

Next to the couch I have my printer and a small cabinet from Jysk. I don't keep any stuff in that cabinet, b ythe way, it is only for the printer.

Next to them, I have my desk near the window. In one drawer I keep my makeup stuff.

Next to the window I have my one and only orchid, called Pea.

In front of the desk, I have my bed with a huge hanging from Anandashop.

Next to the bed, I have a floor lamp, which I got for my birthday from my grandma, and it's from IKEA.

Next to the floor lamp I have an armchair which is the couple of the couch and this is so comfy, too.

In front of my window, I have a chest of drawers with a stand for television. Next to the wall, I keep my textbooks and my old camera. Then come shelves where I keep my books, my DVDs, my hats and my stuff for hair. Under them there are two drawers for bras, underwear and socks. Next to them there is a shelf where I store my excerise books, bakelits and my home made fairy light. The next shelfe under them keeps my everyday body and face care stuff. Under the tv, I have my tops fold based on the KonMari method. On the next shelves I have my bags, my pj-s, my knitwear and my homewear.

The next step is a small table with my bakelit player on it, plus my two new vases from Pepco.

And that's all: this is my room. I really hope, you liked it! And I wish you a beautiful day! Bye!

bottom of page