top of page

After X-mas Haul

Hello, guys!

First things first I have to apologize for disappearing, but I had my exams in December and I'm still trying to get myself together.

You voted this haul on Instagram, so now I'm here to share this with you.

I think I should start with the pieces of clothing I bought. In this category I have three tops, a pair of jeans and a pair of trousers.

I think I'm going to start off with the trousers because I love them so much, I can't tell. They are checked and so warm in the cold winter days.

The paif of jeans were need, because I lost so much weight, that my last jeans were so big they actually fell off of me. I don't think I can say too much about them, they are the most ordinary pair of jeans ever, but at least they fit me.

Here comes a top which you may have seen on Instagram, so I'm not going to put pictures of it here.

The next top is this plain blue knitwear from Camaieu. It's a result of a gift card from mom's cousin and I really, really love it both with the jeans and the trousers. I usually tuck it in and I'm ready to go.

The last top is from Camaieau, too. It's too a knitwear and I love it because it can be a bit more elegant, but not that 'so' elegant.

The next category is for make-up and beauty. I don't have much products here, but I still want to show them.

The first thing is this Trend it up foundation in shade 005. This is still a bit too dark and I can't get how there is no lighter shade or maybe I'm just too pale or I don't know. Especially since I tried this out in the drugstore and it fitted perfectly. However I'm going to use it, because I love the texture and I can make it lighter, so the whole situation is not that bad.

The next thing is an Essence top coat nail polish, because somehow I always ruin my nail polish.

There is also a hairbrush, I think it's a dupe of the original Tangle teezer. It's from New Yorker and it does the work and I like it.

And the last thing here is this compact powder from Alverde in shade 010 Naturelle and this is again a rebought product. This one works perfectly for me, too.

The next category is books. And for the first one I must tell you that I'm studying Politology that's the main reason I picked this up. This is Hillary Clinton's What happened. I can't wait to start reading this.

This one is something more like inspirational and not literature, this is the 'Diary of positive thoughts'. I think this is going to help me develop with my feelings.

The last one is Lagom and it's about Swedish lifestyle. I already started to read this and I love this. I couldn't get this withouth the help of the Lagomista and I'm so thankful for it I can't tell.

And this is all for today. This is all I bought during the after X-mas sales. I hope you liked this post and I'd love to ask you to share it with your friends.

Thank you for reading this, I hope y'all are haveing a good day!

Bye!

bottom of page