top of page

What I packed in my suitcase for Vienna?

Hello, everyone!

I'm so excited about today's post and I can't tell how happy I am that you voted it. So, to start off, this is a kind of family vacation and I'm going with this simple suitcase which is some kind of noname one, but it was cheap and it works for me, so it's kind of perfect.

And this is what is looks like inside.

I'm gonna start off with what's inside the last picture. You can see three pairs of stockings, which are for layering.

The next thing here is my kind-of-beanie. It's white which makes my hair pop since I died it. It has small pearls on it and I love this so much.

Moving on to my facial roducts: in the red beauty case there are my facial cleanser from Alverde, face scrub from Oriflame and my daily facial cream from Yves Rocher. Also there are some wipes to clean my glasses and the screen of my phone.

The next thing to show is my makeup stuff, so in this pink velvet H&M makeup bag I have my Oriflame primer, my Trend it up foundation and concealer, my Alverde powder, my Essence eyebrow gel, bronzer and mascara, my Avon eyeliner, my NYX liquid lipstick, my beauty blender and my Sleek palette (Vintage Romance, 141). In the black case I keep my makeup brushes: one for powder, one for bronzer, three for eyeshadow, two for eyebrow.

And then let's see the other side, where I keep my clothing in. I usually roll every piece up, because this way it they occupy less space. So to the first items to show here are my tops. One from Promod, the other one is from Camaieu. They both are warm, so I'm sure I won't be cold (As I could ever be cold...).

The next item is my pajamas. I know they look ridiculous with the small mice on them, but they are so soft and warm.

I also take two undershirts, just to make sure I'm not gonna be cold. Both of them are warm and close-fitting, so they won't bother me while wearing the tops.

And the last pieces: I take two bralettes and two pairs of underwear.

If you are wondering now: I surely am taking electronical stuff, but every electronical stuff goes into my Kanken backpack.

I hope you liked this post, and wish you a beautiful weekend!

Bye, everyone!

bottom of page